Fun With Sissy Girl

20 Nov

My sister came up a few weekends ago. We had a good time taking goofy photos and hitting thrift stores. It’s a shame we didn’t leave with that set of fire-breathing kitten plates or a devil-eyed Lincoln bust. Spent some hours at the coffee shop playing gin rummy; she killed me. I love that girl! We also got started on our Christmas photos for this year, so I am beyond excited to finish editing and start getting cards in the mail. I feel like I’m already a month behind on my shopping and crafting and we haven’t even hit Thanksgiving. Geez!

Leave a Reply

